Philliles2016

2016 Phillies Schedule

APRIL
Mon, Apr 4 @ Cincinnati 04:10:00 PM
Wed, Apr 6 @ Cincinnati 07:00:00 PM
Thu, Apr 7 @ Cincinnati 12:35:00 PM
Fri, Apr 8 @ NY Mets 01:10:00 PM
Sat, Apr 9 @ NY Mets 07:10:00 PM
Sun, Apr 10 @ NY Mets 01:10:00 PM
Mon, Apr 11 vs San Diego 03:05:00 PM
Tue, Apr 12 vs San Diego 07:05:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13 vs San Diego 07:05:00 PM
Thu, Apr 14 vs San Diego 01:05:00 PM
Fri, Apr 15 vs Washington 07:05:00 PM
Sat, Apr 16 vs Washington 07:05:00 PM
Sun, Apr 17 vs Washington 01:35:00 PM
Mon, Apr 18 vs NY Mets 07:05:00 PM
Tue, Apr 19 vs NY Mets 07:05:00 PM
Wed, Apr 20 vs NY Mets 07:05:00 PM
Fri, Apr 22 @ Milwaukee 08:10:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23 @ Milwaukee 07:10:00 PM
Sun, Apr 24 @ Milwaukee 02:10:00 PM
Tue, Apr 26 @ Washington 07:05:00 PM
Wed, Apr 27 @ Washington 07:05:00 PM
Thu, Apr 28 @ Washington 04:05:00 PM
Fri, Apr 29 vs Cleveland 07:05:00 PM
Sat, Apr 30 vs Cleveland 07:05:00 PM
MAY OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Sun, May 1 vs Cleveland 02:35:00 PM
Mon, May 2 @ St. Louis 08:15:00 PM
Tue, May 3 @ St. Louis 08:15:00 PM
Wed, May 4 @ St. Louis 08:15:00 PM
Thu, May 5 @ St. Louis 01:45:00 PM
Fri, May 6 @ Miami 07:10:00 PM
Sat, May 7 @ Miami 07:10:00 PM
Sun, May 8 @ Miami 01:10:00 PM
Tue, May 10 @ Atlanta 07:10:00 PM
Wed, May 11 @ Atlanta 07:10:00 PM
Thu, May 12 @ Atlanta 07:10:00 PM
Fri, May 13 vs Cincinnati 07:05:00 PM
Sat, May 14 vs Cincinnati 07:05:00 PM
Sun, May 15 vs Cincinnati 01:35:00 PM
Mon, May 16 vs Miami 07:05:00 PM
Tue, May 17 vs Miami 07:05:00 PM
Wed, May 18 vs Miami 01:05:00 PM
Fri, May 20 vs Atlanta 07:05:00 PM
Sat, May 21 vs Atlanta 03:05:00 PM
Sun, May 22 vs Atlanta 01:35:00 PM
Mon, May 23 @ Detroit 07:10:00 PM
Tue, May 24 @ Detroit 07:10:00 PM
Wed, May 25 @ Detroit 01:10:00 PM
Fri, May 27 @ Cubs 02:20:00 PM
Sat, May 28 @ Cubs 02:20:00 PM
Sun, May 29 @ Cubs 02:20:00 PM
Mon, May 30 vs Washington 07:05:00 PM
Tue, May 31 vs Washington 07:05:00 PM
JUNE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Wed, Jun 1 vs Washington 07:05:00 PM
Thu, Jun 2 vs Milwaukee 07:05:00 PM
Fri, Jun 3 vs Milwaukee 07:05:00 PM
Sat, Jun 4 vs Milwaukee 03:05:00 PM
Sun, Jun 5 vs Milwaukee 01:35:00 PM
Mon, Jun 6 vs Cubs 07:05:00 PM
Tue, Jun 7 vs Cubs 07:05:00 PM
Wed, Jun 8 vs Cubs 01:05:00 PM
Fri, Jun 10 @ Washington 07:05:00 PM
Sat, Jun 11 @ Washington 12:05:00 PM
Sun, Jun 12 @ Washington 04:05:00 PM
Mon, Jun 13 @ Toronto 07:07:00 PM
Tue, Jun 14 @ Toronto 12:37:00 PM
Wed, Jun 15 vs Toronto 07:05:00 PM
Thu, Jun 16 vs Toronto 07:05:00 PM
Fri, Jun 17 vs Arizona 07:05:00 PM
Sat, Jun 18 vs Arizona 03:05:00 PM
Sun, Jun 19 vs Arizona 01:35:00 PM
Mon, Jun 20 vs Arizona 01:05:00 PM
Tue, Jun 21 @ Minnesota 08:10:00 PM
Wed, Jun 22 @ Minnesota 08:10:00 PM
Thu, Jun 23 @ Minnesota 01:10:00 PM
Fri, Jun 24 @ San Francisco 10:15:00 PM
Sat, Jun 25 @ San Francisco 10:05:00 PM
Sun, Jun 26 @ San Francisco 04:05:00 PM
Mon, Jun 27 @ Arizona 09:40:00 PM
Tue, Jun 28 @ Arizona 09:40:00 PM
Wed, Jun 29 @ Arizona 03:40:00 PM
JULY OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Fri, Jul 1 vs Kansas City 07:05:00 PM
Sat, Jul 2 vs Kansas City 05:50:00 PM
Sun, Jul 3 vs Kansas City 01:35:00 PM
Mon, Jul 4 vs Atlanta 04:05:00 PM
Tue, Jul 5 vs Atlanta 07:05:00 PM
Wed, Jul 6 vs Atlanta 01:05:00 PM
Thu, Jul 7 @ Colorado 08:40:00 PM
Fri, Jul 8 @ Colorado 08:10:00 PM
Sat, Jul 9 @ Colorado 08:40:00 PM
Sun, Jul 10 @ Colorado 04:10:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.